!!! MY DIARY !!!

this is where i'll write some thoughts... kind of like a journal! my digital footprint :3

i saw all the people looking up to the website so i figured i might as well keep you all

bunny-fans updated on my interweb travels

back to index

12/12/2009

ARODXR servers were down the entire day today ૮(˶╥︿╥)ა and i was so excited to play... the snow festival event is almost here

and i need to get everything ready for it or my character will DIE INSTANTLY!!!

12/07/2009

i have made a twitter account! dont worry, this isnt going to replace my blog or this diary! its just the hip thing

everyone is using nowadays... so im going to use it too! you can find me at @angelconejo0626 <- thats my birthday!

12/05/2009

to my lovely s/o: i dont know what you took but i dont mind either way ૮ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ა you could take anything you want from me

you have already taken my heart after all!!! <3

11/19/2009

i finally remembered to take a good picture of sariel to show all of you! hello world say hello to sariel!

i know he isnt in a very good shape right now, but ive had him since i was so small! it makes sense he looks

a little bit run down, doesnt everybody after being alive for such a long time? but even so hes still my

bestest friend in the whole wide world AND web (dont worry, he hasnt gotten any sips from that energy drink, just me)

if something happened to him, it would be the end for me! (⸝⸝⸝0 ﹏ 0⸝⸝⸝ ;)

so ive been taking good care of him this whole time, washing him and patching him up when i have to!

i hope you can appreciate him as much as i do

11/08/2009

i ordered another cute plushie rabbit today! im so excited for it to come home and be in my arms ( ∩´͈ ᐜ `͈∩)

i need to stop looking at listings of rabbit plushies and keychains... im gonna run out of money

AND I DONT HAVE ENOUGH OF IT TO SPARE!!!!!!

10/31/2009

ITS HALLOWEEN!!!!!! HOW DID YOU SPEND IT!? i wasnt planning on trick or treating but i was lovingly forced to... <3

i didnt even have time to prepare a costume so i just grabbed one of my old sheets, cut some holes on it and

doodled a cute bunny face with some dry markers i had laying around, i even made holes for the ears of my hat to go through!

10/24/2009

we are approaching halloween!! isnt that exciting? me and my beloved are planning a marathon of horror movies

to watch :3 im gonna force them to watch the classics again this year every day mwahahaha!

10/18/2009

today i went outside to get some cleaning supplies, i hadnt seen the weather report online and before i knew it

i was all wet from sudden rainfall... now the ears on my hat are all floppy T_T im gonna have to wait until

its clean and dry to go outside again... ORZ

10/11/2009

(\__/)

(=’.’=) This is Bunny. Put him on your

(“)_(”) homepage and help him on his

way to WORLD DOMINATION!!!!!

10/04/2009

to my lovely s/o: i did in fact get the cds you sent me, ive been listening to them this whole time (⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

you are always gifting me so much stuff, when all i could ever ask for is your love *blush* thank you

09/26/2009

today is international bunny day! it's celebrated the last saturday of every september ૮₍ ´ ꒳ `₎ა

did you celebrate it? i spent it thinking about sariel and hugging all of my rabbit memorabilia

i wish i could have a bunny friend again but sadly my apartment is not big enough at all T_T

09/18/2009

bunny loves you!

09/12/2009

i wish i could spend every day around bunnies and rabbits T_T they are so cute...!

maybe i could get a job like that.... ah, but i would spend most of the time working instead of petting them...

09/11/2009

today i went to the zoo with my beloved s/o...! we didn't stay much since the way back home was long, but i got to

see a lot of animals! i obviously went right away for all the rabbits and other small creatures... i also got some cotton candy \(^_^)/

it was a fun day overall!

08/31/2009

SURPRISE !!!! i bought a miku cosplay ^_^ and i got it just in time to celebrate her birthday!!

it's now been two years since she graced us with her singing voice and teal pigtails (sadly i didn't get a wig)

i know its weird for a guy to cosplay a girl character but... i like her so much >_< and my s/o kind of pushed me on it...

the "presentation" i had to prepare was just me cleaning my room enough for it to look good on camera, ehehe

08/28/2009

i have a really nice surprise waiting to be unveiled... i just need to prepare a good presentation for it ehehe...

i hope you like it! or else i will be sad T_T

08/22/2009

recently i found out about kaomojis... aren't they wonderful? there is such a thing as

the perfect way to express myself ૮₍ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ₎ა

08/16/2009

although he still lives on as my favorite childhood plushie, also named sariel (i'm awful at namings things ORZ)

that's like the only memento i got from my house when i moved to my current apartment for college ₍ ᐢ. ̫ .ᐢ ₎

08/16/2009

i was reminiscing about my old pet rabbit today... my beloved sariel ૮₍ ´ ꒳ `₎ა we had so many good times when i was a little kid... he was like my only friend! and the only pet i ever had... i'm so happy for all the years we spent together, i hope i can see him in bunny heaven soon

08/09/2009

my brain has been so focused on grinding in ARODXR lately i haven't been taking care of this thing... my guild has been dragging me around everywhere T_T but i'm at level 48 now!! isn't that awesome...

08/02/2009

lately i have been really into looking at angels and their roles, more in-depth than usual, i want to be the angel of all bunnies! do you think that is a role that i could be given at heaven? i want to look over all the bunnies in the world, and in there too!! but don't get it mixed, i am still very unhappy and very non-influenced by that awful banner (I STILL CAN'T GET RID OF IT, AGHHHHH!!!!)

07/21/2009

today i went out on a date with my special someone again... i saw a couple drinking beer together so i thought i'd be brave and try alcohol again, but when i got my glass and had a taste, it was awful T_T i ended up wasting a lot of money on something i couldn't even drink...

07/14/2009

i have been getting so many messages in my blog T_T thank you so much! there's also so many signatures in the guestbook! i am really really happy about this! i love my internet friends ^-^

07/11/2009

i drew miku-chan today!!! i posted it on my tumblr blog :3

here is a link for you to see it :3

07/07/2009

i remembered today that back in may i had made a tumblr blog!! not a lot of people use this website i think but might as well try... you can visit it if you want! i added a button for it on my home page ^_^

07/04/2009

today me and my s.o. went out again, they tried to do something nice for me, i really appreciate it. i got my favorite cake (strawberry shortcake if you must know) and it really cheered me up...

07/02/2009

today was so bad. everything went wrong. i am only archiving this date to remind myself to never be that stupid again.

06/29/2009

OK IF YOU SEE SOMEONE OFFERING FREE REV0-C01N5 DON'T TRUST THEM!!! I FELL FOR IT AND NOW MY WEBSITE HAS THIS WEIRD BANNER ABOUT RELIGION AND I CAN'T GET RID OF IT!!! I'M SO MAD!!!!!!!!!!! D:<

<---- HOW DO YOU DELETE THIS THING!!!!1!!

06/23/2009

i was forced to go out today T_T my s.o. says i need some fresh air... honestly they are right... i have been grinding in ARODXR so much that i forgot i have to leave the house every once in a while... but grocery shopping with them was fun! ^_^

06/16/2009

i downloaded a new game today! it's called "ABSOLUTE REV0-LUT-10N ONLINE: DX Remark"! it's an MMO that released recently... i've been waiting for it!

if you see a cute avatar named 0_BUNNYANGEL_0, that's me!!! please say hi ^o^)/

06/03/2009

today me and my very special person went out for brunch... they also took a picture of me >_< i put it on the front page...

it's the only picture where i think i look okay enough for it to be posted online so... appreciate it before i change my mind okay? 0_0

05/15/2009

MASTER OF BUNNY HEAVEN IS BORN !!! i spent the entire day coding this website!!! it was so hard and it looks so bad!!!